SHOCK VIDEO: Texas DA FLIPS On Pro-Lifers…

Rich Crankshaw From reports, Once the Texas “trigger law” goes into effect, 30 days after the Supreme Court ruling, the penalty in Texas, for anyone who performs, induces or attempts an abortion where “an unborn child dies as a result of the offense” will be guilty of a first-degree felony — punishable by not less than five years or up to life in prison and a civil penalty of not less than $100,000. Until that 30 days expires, abortions are banned after six weeks of pregnancy with no exception for rape or incest. The fine for aiding or abetting an abortion is up to $10,000.

Top Comment:

“If he does not follow the law then he needs arrested, he doesn’t get to pick and choose..”

latest articles

explore more